The Honorable Dave Camp
Senior Policy Advisor, PwC; Former Chairman of the Committee on Ways and Means, U.S. House of Representatives

The Right Honorable the Lord (David) Hunt of Wirral MBE
Chairman, Financial Services Division, DAC Beachcroft LLP

The Honorable Thomas R. Pickering (Co-Chairman Emeritus)
Vice Chairman, Hills & Company; Former U.S. Undersecretary of State and Ambassador to Russia

Honorary Co-Chairmen

The Honorable Donald Johnston
Former Secretary General, Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development

The Honorable Jean Lemierre
Group Chairman, BNP Paribas Group; Former President, EBRD

Sir Mark Moody-Stuart
Chairman, Hermes Equity Ownership Services; Former Chairman, Royal Dutch Shell

The Honorable George P. Shultz
Former U.S. Secretary of State and Secretary of the Treasury

The Right Honorable the Viscount Waverley
Advisor to Chairman, KazMunaiGas; and Advisor to CCC Group of Companies

Executive Committee

Mr. Matthew Landy
VP – Head of International Tax, Equinor ASA

Mrs. Sandra MacRae
Upstream Tax Director, BP plc

The Honorable James C. Miller III (Chairman)
Former Director of the U.S. Office of Management and Budget and Member of President Reagan's Cabinet

Ms. Susan Silvani
Manager, International Upstream Tax Planning, Chevron Corporation

Mr. Daniel A. Witt
President, International Tax and Investment Center